Board of Trustees

The Board of Trustees is a group of dedicated individuals who embrace the mission of The Mexican Museum and understand the significant role the museum plays in today's cultural landscape.

Board of Trustees

Andrew M. Kluger, Chair
Alejandro Vallejo, Vice Chair
Miguel Bustos, Secretary
Miriam Franco, Treasurer
Sandra Acevedo Hanns
Dr. Sergio Alcocer
Salvador Briman
Paulina Gil-White
Theron Kabrich
Alfredo P. Pedroza
Safa Rashtchy
Tim Sanchez
Eduardo M. Santaella
Dr. Jesus Saucedo

Ex Officio

Mario P. Diaz, Chair Emeritus

Honorary Trustees

Consul General Gemi José González
Carmen Castellano
Guadalupe Rivera y Marin, Ph.D. 
Adriana Williams
Peter Rodriguez, Founder